The first credit goes to Jarkko Oikarinen for creating IRC and then Khaled Mardam-Bey for creating mIRC.

Next, thanks to Irwin and Weiwen for debugging and giving suggestions.

I would never forget Yongyao for creating the first BuayaScript website for me.

I also wish to show my appreciation for Sitemeter for the visitor counter.

Lastly, I would like to thank SingNet for dealing with various script ripping cases.

Thanks for everything.